Limits, like fears, are often just an illusion

Before I sleep =D

A couple of friend of mine today asked about on how the stock market works. I keep on getting this question a lot since I always post (FB and Twitter)the behavior of the market from my perspective (an amateur at that). And, I answer them as best as I can. Then they say that it is scary, because it is like gambling and sh*t.  We often fear what we do not know.  Whenever I am scared of doing things that are new to me. I always remember this speech BY THE GREATEST PLAYER TO EVAH PLAY THE GAME OF BASKETBALL, Michael Jordan.

And I quote “Never say never, because limits, like fears, are often just an illusion”. Here is that part in his speech.  Absorb….

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

