12-JAN-2011

i just realized today that today is my 61st day in this cruel, cold environment (stock market). i went back to my buy and hold strategy today. sold BEL at a loss @ P5.21 (bot it @ P5.41) to get CYBR. My running ave in CYBR today is P1.30. after i sold my BEL for P5.21, it soared to P5.45 and closed. seriously!? seriously!? stocks gods must really hate me! Why oh why!?
My fearless forecast stock for this year AP is screaming BUY!!! @ P26.20.

Portfolio for 12-jan is composed of 3/4 PCOR, 1/4 CYBR. ..PCOR is on a bearish run as of late. I am looking what stock to replace my beloved PCOR.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

