Georgina Wilson and Borgy Manotoc are now a couple

OK, so yesterday I was at the Rise of eldrazi pre-release (yes, I am a nerd) at ETON Cyberpod near Robinson’s Galleria. When my GF called me up and said that she saw goddess/dragon Georgina Wilson with Borgy Manotoc at Legaspi Market. Ok, so I thought they were just friends and stuff. You know what they say, birds of the same feather flock together. And their both good lookin. Then this morning, when I was listening to Mo-twister’s radio show and they were talkin about a “tsismism” that Borgy and Georgina were seen in Shanghai together.

Apparently, this site confirms that the two are now indeed a couple. If you look closely at the image I attached, you can see Borgy sporting a white shirt.

Georgina bein gorgeous..

R

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

